1
1
Fork 0
nano/THANKS

106 lines
6.2 KiB
Plaintext

The following people have helped GNU nano in some way or another.
If we missed you here, let us know!
Translations:
============
Pedro Albuquerque <palbuquerque73@gmail.com> Portuguese
Josef Andersson <josef.andersson@fripost.org> Swedish
Laurentiu Buzdugan <buzdugan@voyager.net> Romanian
Mario Blättermann <mario.blaettermann@gmail.com> German
Ricardo Cárdenes Medina <ricardo@conisys.com> Spanish
Antonio Ceballos <aceballos@gmail.com> Spanish
Wei-Lun CHAO <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw> Chinese (traditional)
Seong-ho Cho <darkcircle.0426@gmail.com> Korean
Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net> Ukrainian
Marco Colombo <magicdice@inwind.it> Italian
Mihai Cristescu <mihai.cristescu@archlinux.info> Romanian
Yavor Doganov <yavor@doganov.org> Bulgarian
Karl Eichwalder <keichwa@gmx.net> German
A. Murat EREN <meren@comu.edu.tr> Turkish
Sveinn í Felli <sv1@fellsnet.is> Icelandic
Marek Felšöci <marek@felsoci.sk> Slovak
Doruk Fisek <dfisek@fisek.com.tr> Turkish
Rafael Fontenelle <rffontenelle@gmail.com> Brazilian Portuguese
Pavel Fric <pavelfric@seznam.cz> Czech
Jorge González <aloriel@gmail.com> Spanish
Jean-Philippe Guérard <jean-philippe.guerard@laposte.net> French
Václav Haisman <V.Haisman@sh.cvut.cz> Czech
Takeshi Hamasaki <hmatrjp@users.sourceforge.jp> Japanese
Geir Helland <pjallabais@users.sourceforge.net> Norwegian Bokmål
Tedi Heriyanto <tedi_h@gmx.net> Indonesian
Kjetil Torgrim Homme <kjetilho@linpro.no> Norwegian Nynorsk
Szabolcs Horvath <horvaths@janus.gimsz.sulinet.hu> Hungarian
Jorma Karvonen <karvonen.jorma@gmail.com> Finnish
Mehmet Kececi <mkececi@mehmetkececi.com> Turkish
Gabor Kelemen <kelemeng@gnome.hu> Hungarian
Kalle Kivimaa <kalle.kivimaa@iki.fi> Finnish
Eivind Kjørstad <ekj@vestdata.no> Norwegian Nynorsk
Florian König <floki@bigfoot.com> German
Klemen Košir <klemen913@gmail.com> Slovenian
Wojciech Kotwica <wkotwica@post.pl> Polish
Clement Laforet <clem_laf@wanadoo.fr> French
Ask Hjorth Larsen <asklarsen@gmail.com> Danish
LI Daobing <lidaobing@gmail.com> Chinese (simplified)
Jordi Mallach <jordi@gnu.org> Catalan
João Victor Duarte Martins <jvdm@sdf.lonestar.org> Brazilian Portuguese
Pavel Maryanov <acid@jack.kiev.ua> Russian
Daniele Medri <madrid@linux.it> Italian
Gergely Nagy <algernon@debian.org> Hungarian
Claudio Neves <cneves@nextis.com> Brazilian Portuguese
Kalle Olavi Niemitalo <kon@iki.fi> Finnish
Мирослав Николић <miroslavnikolic@rocketmail.com> Serbian
Lauri Nurmi <lanurmi@iki.fi> Finnish
Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se> Swedish
Mikel Olasagasti <hey_neken@mundurat.net> Basque
Yi-Jyun Pan <pan93412@gmail.com> Chinese (traditional)
Michael Piefel <piefel@informatik.hu-berlin.de> German
Sergey Poznyakoff <gray@gnu.org> Polish
Božidar Putanec <bozidarp@yahoo.com> Croatian
Trần Ngọc Quân <vnwildman@gmail.com> Vietnamese
Sharuzzaman Ahmat Raslan <sharuzzaman@excite.com> Malay
Sergey A. Ribalchenko <fisher@obu.ck.ua> Ukrainian and Russian
Michel Robitaille <robitail@IRO.UMontreal.CA> French
Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com> Swedish
Dimitriy Ryazantcev <DJm00n@mail.ru> Russian
Stig E Sandø <stig@ii.uib.no> Norwegian Bokmål
Kevin Patrick Scannell <kscanne@gmail.com> Irish
Benno Schulenberg <benno@vertaalt.nl> Dutch and Esperanto
Danilo Segan <dsegan@gmx.net> Serbian
Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au> Vietnamese
Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk> Danish
Guus Sliepen <guus@nl.linux.org> Dutch
Cezary Sliwa <sliwa@cft.edu.pl> Polish
Johnny A. Solbu <johnny@solbu.net> Norwegian Bokmål
Pierre Tane <tanep@bigfoot.com> French
Yasuaki Taniguchi <yasuakit@gmail.com> Japanese
Jacobo Tarrío <jtarrio@trasno.net> Galician
Andika Triwidada <andika@gmail.com> Indonesian
Francisco Javier Tsao Santín <tsao@members.fsf.org> Galician
Balázs Úr <urbalazs@gmail.com> Hungarian
Miquel Vidal <miquel@sindominio.net> Catalan
Phan Vinh Thinh <teppi82@gmail.com> Vietnamese
Pauli Virtanen <pauli.virtanen@saunalahti.fi> Finnish
Aron Xu <happyaron.xu@gmail.com> Chinese (simplified)
Boyuan Yang <073plan@gmail.com> Chinese (simplified)
Peio Ziarsolo <peio@sindominio.net> Basque
Anton Zinoviev <zinoviev@debian.org> Bulgarian
Other stuff:
===========
Ben Armstrong <synrg@sanctuary.nslug.ns.ca> Negative -r value idea, code
Thomas Dickey <dickey@herndon4.his.com> Curses help and advice
Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> Several small bug fixes
Sven Guckes <guckes@math.fu-berlin.de> Advice and advocacy
Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@kinkhorst.com> rnano.1 manpage
Jim Knoble <jmknoble@pobox.com> Pico compat for browser
Ryan Krebs <fluffy@highwire.stanford.edu> Many bug fixes and testing
Roy Lanek <lanek@ranahminang.net> Advice and advocacy
Chuck Mead <csm@MoonGroup.com> Feedback and RPM stuff
Mike Melanson <melanson@pcisys.net> Bug reports
Neil Parks <nparks@acsmail.com> Bug reports and fixes
Jeremy Robichaud <robicj@yahoo.com> Beta tester
Bill Soudan <wes0472@rit.edu> Regex code, etc
Ken Tyler <kent@werple.net.au> Search fixes and more