1
1
Fork 0

docs: say thanks to the Indonesian translator

This commit is contained in:
Benno Schulenberg 2021-11-20 16:44:48 +01:00
parent 966da68228
commit dde74dee78
1 changed files with 1 additions and 0 deletions

1
THANKS
View File

@ -75,6 +75,7 @@ Johnny A. Solbu <johnny@solbu.net> Norwegian Bokmål
Pierre Tane <tanep@bigfoot.com> French
Yasuaki Taniguchi <yasuakit@gmail.com> Japanese
Jacobo Tarrío <jtarrio@trasno.net> Galician
Andika Triwidada <andika@gmail.com> Indonesian
Francisco Javier Tsao Santín <tsao@members.fsf.org> Galician
Balázs Úr <urbalazs@gmail.com> Hungarian
Miquel Vidal <miquel@sindominio.net> Catalan