Fork 0

116 lines
4.4 KiB

# This file exists to help consolidate names and email addresses
# (e.g., when people accidentally commit with an incorrect or local
# email address). Two common use cases:
# 1. Consolidate multiple email addresses from a single person.
# Example: one commit from John Smith is from
# <john.smith@his.work.com> and another is from
# <jsmith@workstation.his.work.com>, and a third is from
# <rocketman9982@users.noreply.github.com>. But they're all from
# the same John Smith person.
# 2. Consolidate misspellings / altername names from a single person.
# Example: one commit is from "John Smith" and another is from
# "John Smith, CONTRACTOR", and third is from "RocketMan 9982". But
# these are all really the same person, who can be listed once in
# AUTHORS as "John Smith".
# The format of this file is documented in git-shortlog(1). Specifically,
# a line like this:
# Proper Name <proper@email.xx> <commit@email.xx>
# means that when git sees "commit@email.xx" it will display
# "Proper Name <proper@email.xx>" instead in certain circumstances. Those
# circumstances include:
# - git shortlog
# - git blame
# - git log --format=tformat:"%aN <%aE>" (and similar)
Jeff Squyres <jsquyres@cisco.com> <jsquyres@users.noreply.github.com>
Jeff Squyres <jsquyres@cisco.com> --quiet <--quiet>
Jeff Squyres <no-author@open-mpi.org>
George Bosilca <bosilca@icl.utk.edu> <bosilca@users.noreply.github.com>
Howard Pritchard <howardp@lanl.gov> <hppritcha@users.noreply.github.com>
Howard Pritchard <howardp@lanl.gov> <howardp@lanl.gov>
Andrew Friedley <andrew.friedley@intel.com> <afriedle-intel@users.noreply.github.com>
Devendar Bureddy <devendar@mellanox.com> <bureddy@users.noreply.github.com>
Edgar Gabriel <egabriel@central.uh.edu> <edgargabriel@users.noreply.github.com>
Edgar Gabriel <gabriel@cs.uh.edu> <gabriel@Peggys-MacBook-Air.local>
Gilles Gouaillardet <gilles@rist.or.jp> <ggouaillardet@users.noreply.github.com>
Matias A Cabral <matias.a.cabral@intel.com> <matcabral@users.noreply.github.com>
Matias A Cabral <matias.a.cabral@intel.com> <matias.a.cabral@intel.com>
Pavel Shamis <shamisp@ornl.gov> <shamisp@ornl.gov>
Pavel Shamis <shamisp@ornl.gov> <shamisp@users.noreply.github.com>
Pavel Shamis <pasharesearch@gmail.com> <pasharesearch@gmail.com>
Todd Kordenbrock <thkgcode@gmail.com> <tkordenbrock@users.noreply.github.com>
Yohann Burette <yohann.burette@intel.com> <yburette@users.noreply.github.com>
Yohann Burette <yohann.burette@intel.com> <yohann.burette@intel.com>
MPI Team (bot) <mpiteam@open-mpi.org> <mpiteam@open-mpi.org>
MPI Team (bot) <mpiteam@open-mpi.org> <ompiteam@open-mpi.org>
MPI Team (bot) <mpiteam@open-mpi.org> <mpiteam@build.open-mpi.org>
Yossi Itigin <yosefe@mellanox.com> <yosefe@mellanox.com>
Josh Hursey <jjhursey@open-mpi.org> <jjhursey@open-mpi.org>
Josh Hursey <jhursey@us.ibm.com> <jhursey@us.ibm.com>
Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> <adrian@lisas.de>
Elena Elkina <elena.elkina@itseez.com> <elena.elkina@itseez.com>
Elena Elkina <elena.elkina@itseez.com> <elena.elkina89@gmail.com>
Igor Ivanov <igor.ivanov.va@gmail.com> <igor.ivanov.va@gmail.com>
Igor Ivanov <Igor.Ivanov@itseez.com> <Igor.Ivanov@itseez.com>
Mangala Jyothi Bhaskar <mjbhaskar@uh.edu> <mjbhaskar@uh.edu>
Mangala Jyothi Bhaskar <mjbhaskar@uh.edu> <mjbhaskar@crill.cs.uh.edu>
Ralph Castain <rhc@open-mpi.org> <rhc@open-mpi.org>
Ralph Castain <rhc@open-mpi.org> <rhc@odin.cs.indiana.edu>
Rolf vandeVaart <rvandevaart@nvidia.com> <rvandevaart@nvidia.com>
Karol Mroz <mroz.karol@gmail.com> <mroz.karol@gmail.com>
Nadezhda Kogteva <nadezhda.kogteva@itseez.com> <nadezhda@mngx-orion-01.dmz.e2e.mlnx>
Thananon Patinyasakdikul <apatinya@cisco.com> <apatinya@savbu-usnic-a.cisco.com>
Nysal Jan K A <jnysal@in.ibm.com> <jnysal@in.ibm.com>
Nysal Jan K A <jnysal@in.ibm.com> <jnysal@gmail.com>
Zhi Ming Wang <wangzm@cn.ibm.com> <wangzm@cn.ibm.com>
Annapurna Dasari <annapurna.dasari@intel.com> <annapurna.dasari@intel.com>
L. R. Rajeshnarayanan <l.r.rajeshnarayanan@intel.com> <l.r.rajeshnarayanan@intel.com>
Aurelien Bouteiller <bouteill@icl.utk.edu> <bouteill@icl.utk.edu>
Aurelien Bouteiller <bouteill@icl.utk.edu> <darter4.nics.utk.edu>
Alex Mikheev <alexm@mellanox.com> <alexm@mellanox.com>
Thomas Naughton <naughtont@ornl.gov> <naughtont@ornl.gov>
Geoffrey Paulsen <gpaulsen@us.ibm.com> <gpaulsen@users.noreply.github.com>
Anandhi S Jayakumar <anandhi.s.jayakumar@intel.com>
Mohan Gandhi <mohgan@amazon.com>
Harumi Kuno <harumi.kuno@hpe.com>